Studio Exhibition

Private view October 20 1-5 p.m. Exhibition runs from October 21st - November 3 2018

An exciting first exhibition at the studios. Featuring the work of 10 local artists and craftspeople.

Workshops to be run by some of the artist.

Michael Fairfax.  www.michaelfairfax.co.uk

Michael Fairfax. www.michaelfairfax.co.uk

Rachel Gundrey.  www.rachelgundry.co.uk

Rachel Gundrey. www.rachelgundry.co.uk

Simon Healy.  www.simonhealy.net

Simon Healy. www.simonhealy.net

Louise Waugh.  www.louisewaugh.com

Louise Waugh. www.louisewaugh.com

Peter Scott-Smith.  www.peterscottsmith.com

Peter Scott-Smith. www.peterscottsmith.com

Paul Leyland.  www.paulleyland.co.uk

Paul Leyland. www.paulleyland.co.uk

Judy Willoughby  www.judywilloughby.com

Judy Willoughby www.judywilloughby.com

Ross Emerson.  www.rossemerson.co.uk

Ross Emerson. www.rossemerson.co.uk

Jane Embleton

Jane Embleton